Meet the team

Home/Meet the team

We are Smelt and ready to serve you

General management

Smelt - Juliette Smelt Smelt team

Juliëtte Smelt

Managing Director

jsmelt@smelt.nl
+31 35 543 00 21

Recruitment team

Smelt- Joan van Droffelaar Recuitment team

Joan van Droffelaar

Senior Consultant

jvandroffelaar@smelt.nl
+31 6 536 626 81

Smelt- Oliver Gell Recuitment team

Oliver Gell

Recruitment Manager

Ogell@smelt.nl
+31 6 391 957 46

Smelt- Xiao Wu Recuitment team

Xiao Wu

Recruiter

xwu@smelt.nl
+31 6 476 924 45

Juliana Stracquadaini

Recruiter

jstracquadaini@smelt.nl
+31 6 10213636

Smelt Academy team

Judith Palinckx

Training Coordinator

 jpalinckx@smelt.nl
+31 35 543 00 21

Sandra Hegge

Training Coordinator

shegge@smelt.nl
+31 35 543 00 21

Marketing team

Nara Gonçalves

Marketing Specialist

ngoncalves@smelt.nl
+31 (0)6 33316434

Smelt- Emma Walby Recuitment team

Emma Walby

Candidate Manager

ewalby@smelt.nl
+31 6 878 359 25

Business Services team

Iris Calmes

HR Manager

icalmes@smelt.nl
+31 35 543 00 21

Smelt - Helina Ruwaard Smelt team

Helina Ruwaard

Finance Manager

hruwaard@smelt.nl
+31 35 543 00 21

Smelt - Ellen Smelt team

Ellen Meeusen

HR Business Partner

emeeusen@smelt.nl
+31 35 543 00 21