Meet the team

Home/Meet the team

We are Smelt and ready to serve you

General management

Smelt - Juliette Smelt Smelt team

Juliëtte Smelt

jsmelt@smelt.nl
+31 35 543 00 21

Recruitment team

Smelt- Jan Jaap Koster Recuitment team

Jan Jaap Koster

jjkoster@smelt.nl
+31 6 178 023 39

Smelt- Oliver Gell Recuitment team

Oliver Gell

Ogell@smelt.nl
+31 6 391 957 46

Smelt- Joan van Droffelaar Recuitment team

Joan van Droffelaar

jvandroffelaar@smelt.nl
+31 6 536 626 81

Smelt- Xiao Wu Recuitment team

Xiao Wu

xwu@smelt.nl
+31 6 476 924 45

Smelt- Emma Walby Recuitment team

Emma Walby

ewalby@smelt.nl
+31 6 878 359 25

Smelt Academy team

Smelt- Judith Palinckx Smelt Academy team

Judith Palinckx

 jpalinckx@smelt.nl
+31 35 543 00 21

Smelt- Ivory Pin Smelt Academy team

Ivory Pin

ipin@smelt.nl
+31 35 543 00 21

Smelt - Sandra Hegge Smelt Academy team

Sandra Hegge

shegge@smelt.nl
+31 35 543 00 21

Business Development team

Smelt - Gusta Timmerman Smelt team

Gusta Timmerman

gtimmerman@smelt.nl
+31 35 543 00 21

Smelt - Marjon Ruinemans Smelt team

Marjon Ruinemans

mruinemans@smelt.nl
+31 35 543 00 21

Smelt - Erwin de Vries Smelt team

Erwin de Vries

edevries@smelt.nl
+31 6 839 820 40

Business Services team

Smelt - Iris Calmes Smelt team

Iris Calmes

icalmes@smelt.nl
+31 35 543 00 21

Smelt - Helina Ruwaard Smelt team

Helina Ruwaard

hruwaard@smelt.nl
+31 35 543 00 21

Smelt - Ellen Smelt team

Ellen Meeusen

emeeusen@smelt.nl
+31 35 543 00 21